05-09
sep 2018
6th Yakutsk international film festival
Yakutsk city
05
sep
EACH FRAME IS A REFLECTION OF THE WORLD

Yakutsk international film festival has been held since 2013 in order to develop cultural exchange, creative cooperation between filmmakers around the world and promote the image of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). The YIFF is supported by the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation and the Union of cinematographers of Russia. The main idea of the festival is the integration of Yakut cinema into the modern world film industry. The festival focuses on the theme of national culture in the modern world, a difficult way to identify a person and integrate traditions into the global context. The program of the festival includes a main competition, documentary films competition, non-competition and special screenings, educational and business programs.

The Yakut international film festival is one of the key events in the cultural and social life of Yakutia. The emblem and the main prize of YIFF are snow glasses. The main prize is made of silver interspersed with zirconias in the form of the constellation of the big dipper, the North star in the constellation is made of diamond. As part of the festival for guests and participants organized an extensive cultural program — a visit to the world’s only Museum of the Institute of permafrost, the mammoth Museum, the Kingdom of permafrost, the Treasury of Yakutia.

  • EXPERT.RU

    Some laugh at the Yakut cinema, some seriously admire them, but most simply do not know that somewhere on the edge of the earth in the permafrost zone for more than twenty years there is a continuous shooting process.

  • 1TV.RU

    The local flavor, the Yakut language, their actors and their audience. From training camps in the Republic of distributors hair stand on end. Local full meter spoils the plans of the Hollywood tycoons.

  • vedomosti

    ....The phenomenon of the Yakut cinematograph, a true miracle for the sake of which really worth to go to distant lands...

05-09
сен 2018
VI Якутский международный кинофестиваль
г. Якутск
05
сен
В КАЖДОМ КАДРЕ — ОТРАЖЕНИЕ МИРА

Якутский международный кинофестиваль (Yakutsk international film festival) проводится c 2013 года в целях развития культурного обмена, творческого сотрудничества между кинематографистами всего мира и продвижения имиджа Республики Саха (Якутия). ЯМКФ проводится при поддержке Министерства культуры Российской Федерации и Союза кинематографистов России. Главная идея кинофестиваля — интеграция якутского кино в современную мировую киноиндустрию. В центре внимания фестиваля — тема национальной культуры в современном мире, сложный путь идентификации человека и интеграции традиций в глобальный контекст. Программа кинофестиваля включает в себя основной конкурс, конкурс документального кино, внеконкурсные и специальные показы, образовательные и деловые программы.

Якутский международный кинофестиваль — одно из ключевых мероприятий в культурно-общественной жизни Якутии. Эмблемой и главным призом ЯМКФ являются снежные очки. Главный приз выполнен из серебра с вкраплениями циркониев в форме созвездия Большой медведицы, Полярная звезда в созвездии изготовлена из бриллианта. В рамках кинофестиваля для гостей и участников организуется обширная культурная программа — посещение единственного в мире музея Института мерзлотоведения, Музея мамонта, Царства вечной мерзлоты, Сокровищницы Якутии.

  • EXPERT.RU

    Некоторые смеются над якутским кино, некоторые им всерьез восхищаются, но большинство просто не знает, что где-то на краю земли в зоне вечной мерзлоты уже больше двадцати лет идет непрерывный съемочный процесс.

  • 1TV.RU

    Кинобум по-якутски. Каждый год фильмы от блокбастеров до мелодрам — made in Республика Саха. Местный колорит, якутский язык, свои актеры и свой зритель. От сборов в республике у прокатчиков волосы дыбом. Местный полный метр портит планы голливудским магнатам.

  • ведомости

    ....Феномен якутского кинематографа, подлинного чуда, ради которого действительно стоит лететь за тридевять земель...